Board Members

For General inquiries please contact Jeff Christine at jeff.christie@shaw.ca

Softball Chair, Registrar

Jeff Christie
jeff.christie@shaw.ca 

780-983-8610

Sports Director

Jeff Christie
sports@highparkcommunity.com 

780-983-8610

Treasurer

Bev Christie

treasurer@highparkcommunity.com

780-819-6074

Equipment

Brett Ferry 
brett.ferry@shaw.ca

780-893-9388

Uniforms

Janessa Ferry

janessa.ferry@gmail.com

780-235-2123

Communications

Courtney Lussier
softball@highparkcommunity.com 

Social Media

Sarah Brosseau

 

Website, Advertising
Christine Worthing

Facilities Rental
Ryan Jefferson

Secretary
Nicole Whynot

Fundraising
Jeff Cowie ​

Photography, Awards
​Stacey Dozorec

 

TOURNAMENT COORDINATORS

Provincial Championships
Guylaine Chrystian
chrystian@telusplanet.net
780-893-0716

VACANT POSITIONS

U6 / U8 Fun Daze Tournament Coordinator

U10 / U12 Buck Schrader Tournament Coordinator

Team / Coach Apparel

Player Development

Coach Liaison

Practice Facilities Coordinator

 

 

If you are interested in helping out on the softball committee or have any questions about it,
please e-mail Jeff Christie at jeff.christie@shaw.ca 

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon